Accounts on AKO/DKO can not be deleted or removed from the system. In the event that the account access needs to be terminated the account is simply deactivated. This may happen when you separate from service or leave the contracting job where you were given an account.
In any case to determine if your account has been deactivated and in order to reactivate it please contact the service desk. If you are having your account reactivated as a guest please obtain the AKO/DKO username of your sponsor before contacting the service desk.